CCB B30/1B Results

A warm evening with only a light breeze made for some fast times in the CCB East District Championship 30 with Lloyd Chapman of Polmesgate CC taking the win as the only rider to break the hour.

Chapman’s time of 0:59:40 edged out the marauding Ben Stancombe of Team Velovelocity, who narrowly missed the hour in 1:00:07 ahead of Harley Matthews of DAP CC who came home in 1:00:44.

Team Bottrill’s Sarah Senderski was the fastest women in a time of 1:15:44 and Mark Vowells took the win Against Vets Standard with a plus of 24:39.

In his pursuit of the National Trike record, Gavin Hinxman of Drag2Zero rode to an impressive 10th overall in a time of 1:08:19.

Full results can be viewed here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

one × 1 =