Provisional Result of the CC Breckland New Years Day 10 2019

A fairly cold day for the last CC Breckland New Years Day 10, with 26 on the card and only one non-starter. Stuart Fairweather, Team Velovelocity was the fastest in 19:58, as well as best of the veterans, according to my calculations (+6:11). Second was Junior rider Lucas He of Cambridge University CC with 20:21, and third, Mark Richards (DAP CC) with 20:22. Fastest lady was Jo Fisk (Rideharder) in 26:54. Team prize goes to VC Baracchi was an aggregate of 1:10:24 (Dennington, Hayward and He).

Apologies to Mark Richards, I missread his time due to the dark colour of the background

NoNameClubClassVet StdAct TimeStandardVet on Std
1Stuart FairweatherTeam VelovelocityV26:0919:5806:111
2Lucas HeCambridge University CCJ20:21
3Mark RichardsDAP CCS20:22
4Simon ScottAnglia VeloV26:0921:1004:592
5Thomas CarrollCC BrecklandS21:47
6Louis JulianDAP CCE21:56
7John SwindellsIceni VeloV26:1822:0704:116
8Peter KerryIpswich VeloV25:5922:0803:517
9Colin LewinVelo Schils Interbike RTV26:5022:1804:323
10Peter FullerVC NorwichS22:19
11Stuart PryceTeam
12Paul DenningtonVC BaracchiV27:0422:4904:155
13Patrick EllisDiss & DCCV26:4123:0503:3610
14Paul HaywardVC BaracchiV25:5923:0802:5113
15Nick HickmanTeam
16Michael WatsonCC BrecklandV27:0423:4403:2011
17Thomas PayneTri AngliaE24:19
18Alex HeVC BaracchiV26:4524:2702:1816
19Chris WomackVC BaracchiV29:2624:5804:284
20Mark ReadyDiss & DCCV27:2625:0402:2215
21Brian CarrGreat Yarmouth CCV28:0625:3602:3014
22John SwanburyVC BaracchiV29:1425:3603:388
23Graham HurstNorwich ABCV28:1426:0602:0817
24Jo FiskRideharderV26:2726:5400:2719
25Stephanie HoyleGodric CCV26:5927:0300:0418
26Philip WatkinsNorth Norfolk WhrsV27:14DNS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

16 + seventeen =